I know that in Space Quest 6, there is like 4 objects that are not used. I thought about a way to see them in-game, and I thought that it could be possible to find my saved games directory, find all the data that is associated to Roger, find the inventory data, add the missing objects data, and VOILA! The only problem is that I'm not a good programmer at all. I don't know where are my saved games, neither how to edit them. Could someone help me please?

Holy shit, I didn't know that! Awesome!

How do you do that ?! Incredible! I never saw that before! Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! :)

Apparently, you just create an empty file named "CLASSES" (no extension) in the directory you installed SQ6 in. That activates the debug mode. When you start the game, it should bring up the "Where to?" screen Collector showed. And you can then use Akril's link to navigate the debug mode.

Note that the wiki says that SQ6's debug mode is "very buggy." How ironic ... and how toooootally unlike the game itself, eh? Eh? ;)

Hah ... the LSL6 SVGA CD-ROM version has a pretty fucked up debug. Clicking multiple times on background objects apparently makes inventory items fall out of the sky and into Larry's pockets: http://sciwiki.sierrahelp.com/index.php?title=SCI_Debug_Modes#Leisure_Suit_Larry_6_.28SVGA_CD_version.29

Damn, I wish they'd included the SVGA CD version of LSL6 with the Larry Collection. I miss that thing.

Anyway, sorry, that was OT ... back on track! (Ahem!)