Have u wondered about SQX?

AnasAbdin

:( guys guys easy now! my topic was simply: have you wondered about SQX's story?? and WOAH you just judged me by a funny pixelated pic!! seems u got it wrong here... the pic is in the blog and the SQX story line is here!! I've been breathing SQ since 1989 when I was a kid. I am so into learning AGI and SCI to complete the sequels.. (of course no nudity or corny ideas!!) <--- i said it was a sick joke! I am a developer and I happen to know how to draw so yeah cut me some slack here :D

ps I did draw Zondra 5349846495837 times when I was 13 :oops:

and I'd appreciate it if you leave the thread :finger:

Please be nice or your time here will be short. We're all friends here and especially now that there aren't that many left anymore, this forum is a place of mutual respect and we'd like to keep it that way. Don't ruffle feathers. If people think your stuff isn't interesting don't lash out.

and I'd appreciate it if you leave the thread :finger:

Please be nice or your time here will be short. We're all friends here and especially now that there aren't that many left anymore, this forum is a place of mutual respect and we'd like to keep it that way. Don't ruffle feathers. If people think your stuff isn't interesting don't lash out.

yep and now the gang leader wants me out cos his friends didn't like me. very mature. and oh.. the " :finger: " emoticon is an option in the forum.. i haven't got anything offensive from my pocket of offensiveness... this is a free forum (as far as i know), i wanted to share my SQ love with you, i got good and bad feedback, I am being nice -read my replies- while they are still being hostile... it's as simple as if you don't like it leave it. no need for the hard feelings and the stress you're giving me! why haven't I seen you defending me as well from their words? if the admins won't appreciate me here then kick me out. very mature... kinda racist too :D